Home   |  Message Board   |  Information   |  Classifieds   |  Features   |  Video
Kansas Walleye? - Walleye Message Central
Walleye Message Central

Go Back   Walleye Message Central > Walleye Message Central > Members Fishing Reports

Old 04-21-2011, 11:40 AM
Minnow

Default Kansas Walleye?

Anyone here started picking up any walleye in KS, post spawn?
Also, anyone have any info for me on El Dorado/Cheney? I'm new to Wichita and wouldn't mind having a little info on the lake...where to start anyhow.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-23-2011, 07:23 PM
Minnow

pulled 10 to 12 today at Wilson lake 16 to 21 inches brother is catching some at cheney
Old 04-26-2011, 06:58 AM
Minnow

Thanks Monte.

You fish Wilson quite a bit? My brother and I have fished it forever. It's a great lake if the wind cooperates.
Old 04-27-2011, 08:52 PM
Minnow

Default Glen Elder

Anyone having any luck at Glen Elder, I'm heading there on Saturday but havent fished it this early in the year before.
thanks

Brian Bashore
NPAA #863
Thewalleyeguys@hotmail.com
bashoreb@hotmail.com
Old 04-28-2011, 12:55 PM
Minnow

One of my buddies fished off of one of the rock bluffs??? about a week ago and hit a 21 incher his first cast. Had another good one on the next cast, but broke off. Had a third about a dozen casts later, and broke his rod. He was done fishing for the rest of the day. He was just dinking around between turkey hunts. I have no idea where he was...I've never been on the lake. Let me know how you do up there.
Old 04-29-2011, 06:41 PM
Minnow

I'm hitting Clinton tomorrow. I'll let you know how it goes.
Old 04-30-2011, 07:18 PM
Minnow

Picked up two 19" fish. Still slow in eastern KS. Supposed to be very good in western KS right now.
Old 05-04-2011, 03:45 PM
Minnow