Error message under poll

Gilligan
01-28-2009, 03:12 PM
Hey Scott...
not sure where the problem is, maybe my puter??

I often get an error show up on home page in the poll section as Invalid Poll ID.

I can refresh and usually get it to load properly.

Golden
01-28-2009, 06:15 PM
I thought that was only me but it just happened when I changed the poll.
Wonder if it has anything to do with 2009?

I checked the website for that script and I'm still running the latest version, but it has been highly modified so I'll need to check with the programmer and see if he can figure it out.

Golden
02-02-2009, 06:29 PM
OK, I deleted the old one and re-started it.

Sorry, but you guys/gals will need to vote again.

I couldn't figure out what the problem was so we'll see if this fixes it.

If not....then it's a programming issue that is over my pay grade.

Golden
02-09-2009, 08:41 AM
OK, it was a programming issue but it has been fixed.

Now....the Inbox notification needs to be fixed....and...and...????