Home   |  Message Board   |  Information   |  Classifieds   |  Features   |  Video  |  Boat Reviews  |  Boat DIY
advice on electronics - Walleye Message Central
Walleye Message Central

Go Back   Walleye Message Central > Boats, Motors, Electronics and Trailers > Electronics

Old 02-20-2016, 01:29 AM
Minnow

Default advice on electronics

Okay I just bought a 2015 185 t pro with a 150 merc. working on the electronics end so they can get it all installed. i will fish mainly smaller lakes in sd, the spicer and brainerd mn area and the river a few times a year. i am planning on putting the helix 10 with di and or si at the counsel and a helix 9 up front hooked to the helix 10 and a terrova 80 with ipilot. is the link something i would benefit from? si something id be better off having vs. just di? im pretty new to all the new stuff. i have my mind made up with humminbird. just need some direction here lol. also is the lakemaster plus recommended or lakemaster? i need mn and the dakotas....do i have two buy a chip for both the 10 and the 9? 4 chips total? thanks for any help.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-21-2016, 01:52 PM
Wallhanger

Good questions - I'm waiting for answers too... Bump
Old 02-21-2016, 07:54 PM
Slot Fish

Quote:
Originally Posted by drm11981 View Post